weary.

Yeah I know… it has only been a couple of days. Tired already?

Since my last post, I’ve been sick and stuck at home, missed Bling conference, missed a day of uni (probably missing one more tomorrow), barely stepped out of the house other than to get some food…

Been a while since I’ve been this ill zzz. Woke up with a high fever on Friday morning, at 2.50am. Felt like I was burning up from my insides. Been aching and having fever on and off. Today my phlegm was a funny colour. Bahaha…

So what have I been doing in my room?

Thank God it’s the weekend. Lots of football on. Masterchef marathon. Revised my gait/alignment notes and summarised my pathology notes from the lecture I missed. Not bad for being ill haha….

I think the only reason I’m documenting this ‘tragic’ weekend is because I’m bored out of my mind, having watched too many videos/reading my notes/generally being stuck at home and being ill sucks big time.

Boohoo. Poor me,

Leave a Reply

