still up.

Still up. After lying in bed for the past 2 hours… I have no idea what timezone my body’s in. Maybe America. Hahaha because it’s definitely not UK or Singapore.

And this time, I’m not awake because I’m thinking too much. Hardly any thinking being done… I’m kinda bored just lying on my bed, honestly.

But studying at 1.40am doesn’t sound too appealing. Plus my stomach’s growling, so getting out of bed will definitely lead to midnight snacking. Yikes.

Brain oh brain. You haven’t given me weird dreams these 2 days, so good on you. But I need to sleep, like now. Can you do something about that? Much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

