Silver Linings Playbook

Pat: The only way you can beat my crazy was by doing something crazy yourself. Thank you. I love you. I knew it the minute I met you. I’m sorry it took so long for me to catch up. I just got stuck. – The Silver Linings Playbook

Can’t believe I put off watching The Silver Linings Playbook for so long. So good haha. Quite amusing how two dysfunctional beings came together and found love in their own peculiar ways. That despite all the odds and all their struggles, they still saw each other. Just watching the way the two of them interact makes me laugh with this warm fuzzy feeling inside.

Up there with the Perks of Being a Wallflower? Maybe.

Not as quotable though. Too much of it is in the moment rather than the lines.

(Yeah that quote up there? Barely encompasses how awesome the moments were haha!)

And Tiffany (Jennifer Lawrence)? What a badass aha.

Today’s a good day. Today will be a good day.

At least it started off good 😉

Leave a Reply

