wake up.

Haven’t done devotions in a while… and this appears. Kena scolding already ah haha…

I cannot deny it. I just lost it last night. (and even now I still pray I can cry, because my heart is heavy) But…

He gives strength to the weary and increases the power of weak.

– Isaiah 40:29

And this…

“If your life is producing only a whine, instead of the wine, then ruthlessly kick it out. It is definitely a crime for a Christian to be weak in God’s strength.”

😦

At my wit’s end. How do I surrender myself again? I seem to have forgotten.

Knot in my heart tightens.

Maybe when term starts tomorrow, I’ll be kept busy and my mind won’t be whirring at a thousand miles an hour. That is my hope right now. Sad.

My brain tells me: my hope is Jesus.

But my heart tells me: … -emptiness-

I’m so tired.

Guess I’ll have an early night tonight.

still the tears won’t come.

Β 

Β 

Leave a Reply

