happy sunday.

I’m tired. Spent a whole day in church/with church people – went for 10.30 service > lunch > 2pm students connections team meeting > 5.30 service > students social at a froyo place > Macs drive-thru with C, L, J, A. Crazy day that.

But I loved every moment of it. It felt so easy, like I didn’t have to try to be social. Like I could just relax and take in every moment. I definitely felt like I talked more to more people today. Maybe that’s why I’m so tired out. But it’s a good tired. Love it. Maybe I’ll do it again next Sunday haha. Audacious! Students really does feel like my family away from home 🙂

really does feel like I’m in a new season.

One thought on “happy sunday.

  1. Pingback: sleepless night. | Journey

Leave a Reply

