friend

My brothers and sisters, if one of you should wander from the truth and someone should bring that person back, remember this: Whoever turns a sinner from the error of their way will save them from death and cover over a multitude of sins.” – James 5:19-20

“So Aaron did as Moses said, and ran into the midst of the assembly. The plague had already started among the people, but Aaron offered the incense and made atonement for them.” – Numbers 16:47

it struck me.

prayed like life depended on it. never realised how my heart was already broken.

I hope this works out…

I believe this will work. From this moment on, the heavenly cogs are moving.

better watch out, your life is headed for change.

with all my heart, I believe this for you, my friend.

Leave a Reply

