I think UK’s been making me highly pensive and is bringing out the softie in me… not that it’s a bad thing, but it usually means my default emotion is slightly down.

but london’s probably raised the default settings here, find myself smiling more now and again. Being away on your own really makes you see who matters, and who you care for. Haven’t laughed as much as I did in London since I got here and… the people I managed to meet with + those whom I couldn’t meet: you are missed 🙂

hmm….what am I on about? Time to finish up the next half of my essay.

on a night like this.

Leave a Reply

